• MEDIA & CONSUMER INSIGHTS WITH NBCUNIVERSAL, ANTENNA, & DOLE

    14 May 2020: 1p PT, 4p ET, 8p GMT 

    We return with our weekly chat on marketing and communications. This edition will focus on the media and consumer landscape and how new trends are unfolding in media consumption and behaviors, subscriptions, and how brands can best capitalize on the current landscape. 

  • WEEKLY ROUNDTABLE ON ACTIONABLE BUSINESS Insights w/ JEN GULVIK, NBKC BANK

    15 May 2020: 11a PT, 2p ET, 6p GMT 

    Cynthia will lead her new weekly video roundtable focused on actionable business insights to get through the coronavirus moment as thriving leaders and companies. 

  • #MONDAYMOTIVATION FOR GLOBAL PROFESSIONALS W DR. B SARAH HAYNES

    Mondays: 9a PT, 12p ET, 4p GMT 

    Join us for a video roundtable focused on helping companies, groups, and individuals optimize productivity and wellness by setting strategic business, career, leadership, family, and wellness goals.

  • INFLUENCE, RESPONSIBILITY, & BRANDING INDIVIDUALS DURING CORONAVIRUS

    Fridays: 11a PT, 2p ET, 10p GST

    We're in a moment in which individuals have tremendous currency, but it's a time in which the influencer as we know it is in an entirely new landscape. In our weekly chat with Cynthia Johnson we'll be exploring how organizations and brands are either capitalizing on that, being damaged by it, or missing out.

    Cynthia is the author Platform: The Art & Science of Personal Branding

  • THE DIRECT-TO-CONSUMER OPPORTUNITY TODAY

    7 May 2020: 1p PT, 4p ET, 8p GMT

    Join us for a discussion on how direct-to-consumer companies are handling the coronavirus moment, particularly when surprise demand and supply chain complications are involved.

    With panelists from Clorox, NMS Consulting, & Dole.

  • TECTONIC MOVEMENTS FOR CONSUMERS, BRANDS, RETAIL, & COMMUNICATION

    30 April 2020: 1p PT, 4p ET, 8p GMT 

    Join us for a video session with live roundtable focused on changes in consumer behavior over the past month and how brands are adjusting and modifying their approach to reaching/engaging consumers.

    With panelists from GIPHY, Cameo, and Dole.

  • TECTONIC MOVEMENTS FOR CONSUMERS, BRANDS, RETAIL, & COMMUNICATION

    23 April 2020: 1p PT, 4p ET, 8p GMT 

    Join us for a video session with live roundtable focused on changes in consumer behavior over the past month and how brands are adjusting and modifying their approach to reaching/engaging consumers.

    With panelists from DigiDay and iHeartMedia

  • EUROPE,

    GLOBAL STRATEGY & CORONAVIRUS

    22 April 2020: 10a PT, 1p ET, 5p GMT 

    Join us for a video session with live discussion on evolving business issues in Europe, as well as how companies in general should think about strategic pivots or restructurings as a result of new business realities during and after coronavirus.

    With support from NMS CONSULTING

  • INDIA &

    CORONAVIRUS

    9 April 2020: 9a PT, 12p ET, 4p GMT

    Join us for a video session with live discussion on how India is handling coronavirus, focusing in particular on the business effects, and what this moment could yield for the second most populous country in the world. 

  • MIDDLE EAST & CORONAVIRUS pt II

    28 April 2020: 9a PT, 12p ET, 8p GST

    Join us for a video session with live discussion on business in the Middle East as it deals with the impact of coronavirus. Key topics include:

    - Business climate as the virus enters the region
    - Regional and global investment considerations
    - Economic outlook in near and medium term
    - Insight into Saudi Arabia, UAE, and other key markets
    - How smart companies are navigating the crisis

  • MIDDLE EAST & CORONAVIRUS

    31 March 2020: 9a PT, 12p ET, 8p GST

    Join us for a video session with live discussion on business in the Middle East as it deals with the impact of coronavirus. Key topics include:

    - Business climate as the virus enters the region
    - Regional and global investment considerations
    - Economic outlook in near and medium term
    - Insight into Saudi Arabia, UAE, and other key markets
    - How smart companies are navigating the crisis

  • CHINA &

    CORONAVIRUS pt II

    27 April 2020: 3p PT, 6p ET

    Join us for a video session with live discussion on business in China as it deals with the impact of coronavirus after flattening the curve. Key topics include: Business climate on the other side of the curve, supply and distribution chain issues, state of trade today and tomorrow, economic outlook in near and medium term, effects on "decoupling", business impact outside of China, and how smart companies are navigating the crisis

  • SUPPLY CHAINS & LOGISTICS IN CORONAVIRUS

    10 April 2020: 9a PT, 12p ET, 4p GMT

    Join us for a video session with live discussion on domestic and international supply chain issues, challenges, and solutions in the context of the coronavirus outbreak.

  • CHINA &

    CORONAVIRUS

    30 March 2020: 3p PT, 6p ET

    Join us for a video session with live discussion on business in China as it deals with the impact of coronavirus after flattening the curve. Key topics include: Business climate on the other side of the curve, supply and distribution chain issues, state of trade today and tomorrow, economic outlook in near and medium term, effects on "decoupling", business impact outside of China, and how smart companies are navigating the crisis

  • STATE OF PLAY IN M&A: BUYING & BEING BOUGHT DURING CORONAVIRUS

    15 April 2020: 10a PT, 1p ET, 5p GMT

    Join us for a video session with live discussion on how coronavirus affects mergers and acquisition — opportunities, obstacles, and how all sides of transactions are reacting to the coronavirus situation.

     

    With support from NMS CONSULTING

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 GetGlobal 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Nothing on this website or in any of GetGlobal’s fora constitute legal or medical advice.